"Congratulations! You are now a writer." Barbara Braig

Cheesy Potato Salad Casserole

Hello little Kittens!!

I was eating lunch when I thought of this recipe. Completely random!! XD I don’t even know if it’s feasible. Hahaha But I thought I would share it anyway.

~~~=^w^=~~~

Ingredients:

broken Original Lays potato chips, wavy, (from the bottom of the bag)

potato salad, room temperature

mozzarella cheese (or cheese of your choosing), shredded

Directions:

Layer broken chips over bottom of casserole dish. Make sure you completely cover the bottom.

Carefully spoon potato salad over chip crust, until covered completely.

Now, you top with cheese. Bake at 350 degrees until cheese is golden brown.

Let cool and enjoy.

~~~=^w^=~~~

It sounds so yummy!! I would’ve  tried it myself, because we have leftover potato salad in the fridge and Original Lays, but by the time I came up with this, I had devoured half of the chips that were left. Hahaha

Let me know what you think!!

Happy Reading,

SilentKat

Leave a Reply

